GUEST TESTIMONIALS

Find out what other people say about us or share your diving experience with others about Diving Star

Diving Star
5.0
powered by Facebook
Arkadiusz Budkowski
Arkadiusz Budkowski
2018-06-08T10:51:17+0000
Pełna profeska, codziennie transfer z hotelu na łódź, nurkowanie z miłą obsługą, lunch i odwiezienie do hotelu po nurkach. Kontakt po Polsku. Gorąco polecam.P.S. Byłem u nich 5 razy i w tym roku będę nurkował też z nimi.
Krzysztof Łachacz
Krzysztof Łachacz
2018-04-23T20:13:58+0000
Joanna Komorowska
Joanna Komorowska
2018-04-23T20:10:20+0000
Leah Hammond
Leah Hammond
2018-03-26T16:19:30+0000
Amazing crew & instructors, beautiful, well kept and clean dive boat ��
Szymek Bucki
Szymek Bucki
2018-03-23T18:01:19+0000
Kristin Redcat Sommer
Kristin Redcat Sommer
2018-03-23T11:22:42+0000
Fünf gut organisierte fröhliche Tauchtage erlebten wir mit Birgit Fischer, der deutschen Tauchlehrerin von diving star. Wir wurden im Giftun Hotel abgeholt, c.a. Halb zehn ging es raus aufs Meer. Wir sahen erstaunlich schöne Tauchplätze. ( ich hatte immer gehört, Hurgada sei kaputt) an Board wurde zügig gearbeitet und das sehr hilfsbereit. Es beeindruckte mich, wir sorgfältig jeder unauffällig doppelt geprüft wurde, ob alles ok und die Flasche offen war. Die Staff ist wie eine Familie. Herrlich! Kaffee Tee Wasser gibt es jederzeit, dass Mittagessen war ausgezeichnet und lecker würzig. Wir kommen wieder
Gamze Er
Gamze Er
2018-03-15T09:46:00+0000
We had a diving instructor who explained everything to us. He took away my fear!!. I thank him. It was a lot of fun. Next year we will take the 7 days course with you. Many thanks to the whole crew. The food was also very delicious. 100% recommendation��
Krzysiu
Krzysiu
2018-02-28T21:07:32+0000
Andrija Pa
Andrija Pa
2018-02-16T13:14:29+0000
Very good company, awesome Instructor 🙂
Marina Rohner
Marina Rohner
2018-01-03T16:29:26+0000
Karim Abdelaziz
Karim Abdelaziz
2017-12-25T09:04:01+0000
Best experience everVery friendly ����
Robert Banaszak
Robert Banaszak
2017-12-16T13:40:30+0000
Andrea IchHalt Neuber
Andrea IchHalt Neuber
2017-11-29T14:08:38+0000
Ginta Pe
Ginta Pe
2017-11-19T14:22:26+0000
Aleksander Burecki
Aleksander Burecki
2017-11-16T19:31:39+0000
Czwarty raz korzystałem z usług tej bazy i szczerze polecam
Agata Kosmal
Agata Kosmal
2017-11-16T18:49:55+0000
Super załoga 🙂
Małgorzata Kostun-Burecka
Małgorzata Kostun-Burecka
2017-11-14T17:30:40+0000
Michał Burecki
Michał Burecki
2017-11-14T17:06:02+0000
Katarzyna Sokołowska
Katarzyna Sokołowska
2017-11-14T15:17:01+0000
Bardzo mila i pomocna obsługa, dbająca o wszystkich. Smaczne jedzenie i niezapomniany klimat. 🙂
Franziska Ba
Franziska Ba
2017-11-04T07:02:28+0000
We had five awesome diving days with star diving! It was really good and we had so much fun! The staff helps you everywhere, everybody looks after you and you get at least double checked on the dive equipment before you dive. We felt really friendly welcomed and safe! And the lunch on the boat is really good!!! Thank you for these great days! Can't wait to dive with you again!
Tomasz Ramiączek
Tomasz Ramiączek
2017-11-03T15:28:53+0000
Wspaniała ekipa i atmosfera super organizacja na wysokim poziomie Wszyscy pomocni i wyrozumiali zawsze służący pomocą i rada PEŁEN PROFESJONALIZM !! Ogromnie polecam JA JUZ TYLKO Z NIMI NURKUJE !! Jeszcze raz wielkie dzieki za super HOLODAY!! AGA wielkie dzieki SZCZEGÓLNE PODZIĘKOWANIA dla MAHMOUD ASHRAF KAZIKA JANKA KAMYKA I GRZEŚKA ZA WSPÓLNE NURY
Martyna Bratkowska
Martyna Bratkowska
2017-10-23T18:17:51+0000
Hanan Zaghlol
Hanan Zaghlol
2017-10-19T19:45:21+0000
Is Ma Is
Is Ma Is
2017-09-28T13:20:12+0000
Very nice crew, amazing boat � , delicious food �, safety is number one and not limited to that a perfect smile � that you will start your day with. Highly recommend �
Talal Alquiey
Talal Alquiey
2017-09-27T14:30:36+0000
Maria Lagendijk
Maria Lagendijk
2017-09-18T12:10:44+0000
Diving Star is a diving center, where nothing is too much to deliver an excellent diving day / dive holiday. The service and care for their guests is perfect.
Emma Scottow
Emma Scottow
2017-09-14T18:31:29+0000
Brilliant boat that does not repeat dive sites unless you request it. The owner is a nice man who is very helpful �
Georg Jöbstl
Georg Jöbstl
2017-09-14T14:19:53+0000
Grzegorz Rafał
Grzegorz Rafał
2017-09-14T07:23:14+0000
Hany Atalla
Hany Atalla
2017-09-14T06:36:52+0000
Lana Kravchenko
Lana Kravchenko
2017-09-14T04:53:00+0000
Karim Abo Ali
Karim Abo Ali
2017-08-13T15:05:34+0000
Amy Peng
Amy Peng
2017-07-20T17:30:29+0000
best diving experience ever have ! also got my padi with my boyfriend. they made me some lovely memory in hurgahda. for sure i will come back to this big family! everyone is so lovely . hope see u guys again once i back from Cairo. if you wanna have your padi and good experience in hurgahda ! for sure go diving-star . with a good price and high quality professional learning!
محمود عبد الله زيدان
محمود عبد الله زيدان
2017-07-17T12:32:46+0000
Monika Nowak - Masło
Monika Nowak - Masło
2017-07-15T19:34:01+0000
GORĄCO POLECAM, NAJLEPSZA EKIPA POD SŁOŃCEM LUB (STATKIEM�)!!!
Ibrahim Omar
Ibrahim Omar
2017-07-08T13:04:26+0000
Best instractor ever Aga and lovely crew i miss you all
Jacqueline Brouwer
Jacqueline Brouwer
2017-07-07T19:16:50+0000
Perfect diving center the people are very Nice and professional 👍
Peter Bouw
Peter Bouw
2017-07-07T19:12:24+0000
Really a good diving center with nice boat and friendly crew who are always ready to help you. That is the reason why i come there already for a few years.
Petr Molek
Petr Molek
2017-07-07T18:46:27+0000
PenCak Fadzil
PenCak Fadzil
2017-07-07T14:14:07+0000
Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
2017-07-07T13:53:39+0000
I agree with all good opinions and I am sure Aga Agnieszka Winiecka is the best polish diving instructor in Hurghada and much more....
Wojciech Pająk
Wojciech Pająk
2017-07-07T13:26:46+0000
Wielokrotnie byłem w Egipcie, w różnych kurortach co wiązało się z korzystaniem z wielu baz nurkowych. Na Diving Star trafiłem przez zupełny przypadek w sierpniu 2016, ale wiem jedno, wracając do Hurghady zawsze będę wracał do nich 🙂 Profesjonalnie i Bardzo sympatycznie 😀 Załoga wielojęzyczna, nurkowie prawie z całego świata, ale podstawa to polscy nurkowie, którymi opiekuje się niezastąpiona Agnieszka :)The best diving center in Hurhgada. Professional and very helpfull staff.I had a great time with them.I will definitely come back again.
Doaa Elhussieny
Doaa Elhussieny
2017-06-29T14:01:58+0000
Friendly crew really I enjoyed diving with you your well prepared and organized thanks a lot �
Piotr Witkowski
Piotr Witkowski
2017-06-01T18:20:22+0000
for non eng speakers -Napisz do mnie jeśli nie znasz angielskiego a opowiem co i jak :)5 Stars coz can't find way to give them 6..Professional so you won't skip reading the book and learning all theory and repeating things until you will not only know how but understand why... Serious .. specially when it comes to safety .. but you must be too.. Smiled, happy, with "yes you can / you will do it" so no way that you will give up even if smth won't be easy at the beginng.. I spent 4 days with them and you should as well 🙂
Hard Max
Hard Max
2017-05-31T19:34:09+0000
Maria Tkachyk
Maria Tkachyk
2017-05-31T16:26:00+0000
Magdalena Urbańczyk
Magdalena Urbańczyk
2017-05-11T16:54:15+0000
The best and the most friendly and funny crew<3 I wish everyone to dive with Diving Star
Paweł Wielgat
Paweł Wielgat
2017-05-11T14:09:06+0000
Godni polecenia .
Marek Wozniak
Marek Wozniak
2017-05-11T14:07:28+0000
Wspaniale centrum nurkowe robia to co kochaja nurkujemy z nimi juz kilka lat I bardzo mocno polecamy 🙂
Karolina Mka
Karolina Mka
2017-05-03T05:30:43+0000
Best diving trip! great people, nice places, professional attitude!
ES Chaoqun
ES Chaoqun
2017-04-29T13:33:56+0000
David Berke
David Berke
2017-04-28T16:34:44+0000
The best diving school in Egypt. Did my open water and rescue diver there. Tomorow I gonna start my wrack diving course with em as well.The crew is super friendly and helpful in every moment, doesn't matter what your need is.The owner of the company is Carring a lot about the experience of the divers and some evening he will share the moments of diving with you and a cold beer.There is a pickup service from every hotel on hurghada and the prices are super fair.All in all a really good choice!!
Baz Ashour
Baz Ashour
2017-04-12T16:19:59+0000
Next Reviews